Little English Bookworm

Ophelia Gartside

Business Registration Number 10053052 – A40935

TVA Registration Number LU27826854

Iwwert dem Weier 8, Nospelt L8392 Luxembourg

A page-turning new thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of NOW YOU SEE HER, YOU and Liane Moriarty.

Ten years ago, Jess's mother was murdered by the Magpie Man.

She was the first of his victims but not the last.

Now Jess is the star of a YouTube reality series and she's using it to catch the killer once and for all.

The whole world is watching her every move.

And so is the Magpie Man.

Are You Watching

€9.00Price